Photographers?

Funny thing, I've been on this forum since early closed beta but somehow I never bothered to ask and if I did I was drunk and don't remember.

Any of you people doing any photography? I mean whatever, be that street photo, artsy fartsy studio shots or still life or whatever, I mean do you own a camera on purpose and try to get better?

I've been doing my thing for 13 years now with a 4 years hiatus somewhere in the middle.

I mostly dabble in action/adventure landscape, here's my insta and three samples below.

Post something you shot and like, maybe share a link to a portfolio or instagram?

https://www.instagram.com/johnrailowsky/

And I also started selling prints recently, not many for now but I will be adding some in the future.

https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/john-railowsky.html

Post something you shot and like, maybe share a link to a portfolio or instagram?

Be ready. You're not paranoid, you're PREPARED.

I quit this game every few months and so should you to continue playing it in the future.

The device is believed to have been dropped
Last bumped on May 2, 2019, 9:19:18 AM
Those are great! I can see buying the prints, yeah. I suck at photography. I am always surprised people don't pay me NOT to take pics.

Had an uncle that was a big shutterbug (as they called them). Had expensive equipment, half of basement devoted to hobby with darkroom and everything. He sold some work but it was mostly for fun.
Censored.
"
kolyaboo wrote:
Those are great! I can see buying the prints, yeah. I suck at photography. I am always surprised people don't pay me NOT to take pics.

Had an uncle that was a big shutterbug (as they called them). Had expensive equipment, half of basement devoted to hobby with darkroom and everything. He sold some work but it was mostly for fun.