[PIG] Pigs Are Great: Casual guild focused on kindness, generosity, and helping new exiles [89/100]

(Thanks Mort!)

(Thanks jaybro!)

If I told you in game that we were full, please send me a message or leave a post here so i can add you to the list. In the future, it's easier if you leave a post so I can always refer back to it instead of in-game chatlogs, which can disappear. Thanks!

Current Waitlist: 0

We have a TeamSpeak channel now! tinyurl.com/Pigspeak

Who are we?
Here is the very barebones guild page. Better page to come soon.

In less than two weeks, we've gotten 60 members, and we're growing fast!

PIG is a guild about positivity and kindness. I only started playing POE a few months ago, but I still remember how tough it was starting out, and how I wished that I had a friend or two to help show me the ropes. Path of Exile is a very complex (though rewarding) game, and it can be overwhelming at times. PIG is a community of people who treat each other respectfully, give generously, and help newbies.

We only have two rules:
1. Be nice to others, and
2. Have fun!

This guild is non-competitive at the moment, though league and race events might be a thing later.

Right now we have mostly Standard players, though there is an increasing number of Rampage players.

What is your current focus?
Getting point donations to support our rapid growth!

If you are a member, you can donate points to the guild here. You can also share the short url, bit.do/pigplz

Why the name?
Well, pigs are my favorite animal. I am sort of obsessed with them, and it is a lifelong dream of mine to one day have a pet pig of my own. I think they are beautiful, amazing animals. Pigs get a bad rap-- yes, they are pretty gluttonous and hedonistic, but they are also incredibly intelligent, noble, and emphatic creatures. Pigs can be very kind, and we hope to be a shining example of that.