people where i live are the worst drivers

the rudest and worst drivers ive ever delt with

its absurd

it took me 45 minutes to go 3 block in san francisco because some twat always literally SHOVES their car into the 6 inches between my car and the car in front of me so if i move forward i hit them

i try to tailgate as close as i can to prevent these fuckwads from doing it but no never works they just get within 1 inch of my bumper

[Removed by Support]
(سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س (سಥ益ಥ)س
Last edited by Kane_GGG on Oct 27, 2020, 11:28:38 PM
Last bumped on Nov 13, 2020, 11:08:51 PM
For sure, many, many drivers are complete and utter fuckwits.
~ Adapt, Improvise and Overcome
I'm a pretty bad driver but very self-aware of it, so I try not to inconvenience others. I have experienced some pretty harrowing drives though: Guangzhou, Houston, icy roads in upper state NY where no one seemed to realise they were driving on icy roads...

In those cases, it wasn't really 'bad' driving, just utterly careless and reckless. Which I suppose is a form of 'bad', but I'd say that's less about their driving and more about their overall personality.

https://linktr.ee/wjameschan -- everything I've ever done worth talking about, and even that is debatable.
Last edited by Foreverhappychan on Oct 27, 2020, 11:31:52 PM
I've driven to and from a lot of places... I would say the worst drivers I've come across are in New Jersey and Houston. California drivers seem to be pretty good generally for some reason.

And also rural drivers in general often tend to drive too slow when getting off the ramp. So watch out when you are down south.
Last edited by BearCares on Oct 28, 2020, 12:56:48 PM
"
[...]icy roads in upper state NY where no one seemed to realise they were driving on icy roads..