Kalguur - The Best Legaue Ever

I've been playing POE for 11 years. I'm very positively surprised.

This league crushed my heart.

A wonderful idea with this mix of worlds.
The auction house is a brilliant solution - make life easier - I love it.

For the first time in 11 years I want to thank GGG.

GGG - Chapeau bas

Last edited by Rip_VanWinkle on Aug 14, 2024, 3:41:57 AM
Last bumped on Aug 17, 2024, 6:07:00 AM
It was... despite the gold frustrations, it has been a spectacular league.

Until today when they absolutely bricked it.
Patch Notes 3.15:
Fixed a bug where players believed the game was playable. This has been corrected and made retroactive.
Patch Notes 3.19:
Fixed a bug where players adapted to 3.15. This bug cannot be corrected, so we have implemented a 90% reduction in item access as a punishment.
I see you've been playing for 10 years.

I understand your disappointment.

The changes in this game are obvious - it's been like this for many years, for many leagues.

I wish you a smile.
"
Rip_VanWinkle wrote:
For the first time in 11 years I want to thank GGG.

You've been playing a game for 11 years and never found it good enough to be thankful to its creator? I find that... Strange :P

"
BlaqWolf wrote:
Until today when they absolutely bricked it.

How the hell did they "brick it"?

Sometimes, just sometimes, you should really consider adapting to the world, instead of demanding that the world adapts to you.
Keeping the farm running has honestly kept me in the "mapping loop" longer than I ever have been before. I still think Ritual and Affliction were better leagues but not by much.
I agree with you.

How could I not do this in 11 years.

Unfortunate.

I am a strong introvert, probably have asperger's.

it doesn't change the fact.

This league is amazing.
"
DiabloImmoral wrote:
Keeping the farm running has honestly kept me in the "mapping loop" longer than I ever have been before. I still think Ritual and Affliction were better leagues but not by much.