I purchased a bidet

I've had it for about 24 hours and I've tried it twice. It's interesting because it does honestly clean you better than I thought it would, but I'm still using more toilet paper than I wanted because of wetness, though I'm sure this will lessen with experience.

If anyone is on the fence about it, I think it's a good investment.

Ended up going with the BB2000 after a fair amount of research. I have nothing to compare it to as this is my first time ever using a bidet, but it seems pretty good.

This is actually only the second bidet I've ever seen in my life(in person). The first one was a cheap non-electric one at a gas station in the middle of nowhere, I've no idea who would be brave enough to use that one.
Last bumped on Jul 25, 2022, 1:59:27 PM
Ditch the toilet paper and use a towel.

The original French bidets in the days before they became electrified and over-complicated were really good too.

😹😹😹😹😹
🪲🪲🪲🪲🪲
I have some friends who are adamant about their poop towels.
Украина в моём сердце
Poop towels make sense, I'll most likely do this.

That sentence out of context.
Poop towels

I have nothing to add but just had to type poop towel.
Over 430 threads discussing labyrinth problems with over 1040 posters in support (thread # 1702621) Thank you all! GGG will implement a different method for ascension in PoE2. Retired!
Quick, everybody spread badsay about Toiletpaper clogging the canalisation and producing a huge backwipe on nature before the pooptowel in every household business idea runs out of fashion.

Nature can´t handle 17grams/m² of N , so how could it handle a single additional sheet of fluffy soft beloved paper that got digested in a fermentationtank and then spread around the country.

Just add a picture of the globe getting slowly wrapped in paper under the headline.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JcKqhDFhNHI
somebody owes a superchat (kinda inside joke)