3.16 Chieftain RF passive build help needed

So this is my first try coming up with a build of my own. Ever since POE came out I have been in love with RF. I love the way it works and how it plays. I have been playing around with the new tree and have come up with something I hope will work. Any thoughts and improvements would be great.

A few notes:
1. 220% increased life before gem slots (3 of them)
2. Life regen = 29.3% + heal for 4% life every time I kill something
3. I plan on running Flammability and Elemental weakness as curses (will use an ammy with +1 curse) as well as have EE so plenty of -fire resist on mobs.
4. Will have 53% mana reservation efficiency (83% on the curses) + free Vitality so ill be running 4-5 auras
5. -10% damage taken from RF from damage overtime mastery.
6. I realize im not taking much in the way for damage nods, but im hopping having 2 curses + EE will make up for it as neg fire resist on mobs
7. Runs 7 Endurance charges

I am wanting to play in the as a HC build

https://poeplanner.com/AgADABUAAQMAdADcAecBLQWrCGELXwzNDeES7xMgFE0UIBVvFi8XkRi0GTgaPhpVGqcczhwUHS8nUCuDLdItUy7FNug2LTz8PYdBfkdHUKVT1lVjWPNZoFs_XyFh52RNZXJlVGaeZptndGjyaKly7XRedqx2OXnveg584n6kgF-DzIPZhO-Ee4V3hkaPVZDOkQeUoJStmM2eAKIIpzCnVaeqrD6ubK-nrz637bv2u5-8Nr2nvra-BMFYxPbEisWuxtjGJMp-z2_TJNi92AbZYtrB2mrjUeTV6RjqOOwO7x_wSPYy9-v46PnS-pH7S_wK_lT-AAAIAOYj8yb-J5Q6-X1-uWC9q-8HAF24T4YMCwEtWfHSRisQffsN0cKFeb0aul4wNpYDAAD
______________________wAAAgAAAAMA_____________zwAAAAAFAAf
iwgAAAAAAAADAwAAAAAAAAAAAA==

Again this is my first time trying a build of my own, please be gentle :)
Last edited by narcride on Oct 19, 2021, 1:24:13 PM
Last bumped on Oct 19, 2021, 1:32:14 PM
EE is dead though exposure doesn't stack, So unless you don't use scorching ray or wave of conviction it is not worth pathing all the way to ranger.