3.10 LL Non-crit Storm Brand Hierophant 9 million Unbuffed Shaper DPS 40/40 Challenges Videos

Hi everyone it is my first build on this forum so plz dont be to hard for me (especially english is not my native language).

Now about the build, its just another Archmage Storm Brand build that can do most of content deathless as you gona see in video section bellow. We using Storm brand spell with archmage support as our main damage source becouse Storm brand after some investment can last basicly forever (LvL 7 Brand Recall + 20/20 Second Wind + Empower LvL 4). That allow us to dont recast it in map what is crucial becouse of extreme high mana cost coused by Archmage support and Fevered Mind Jewels that is hard to compensate with our mana recovery.

With this build i was able to kill all endgame bosses (atziri and uber atziri are not possible to do deathless) and reach 40/40 challenges and full atlas.

Avarage budget of this build is 55-60 ex and is mostly coused by watcher eye with "Gain #% of Maximum Mana as Extra Maximum Energy Shield while affected by Clarity" and "#% of Damage taken gained as Mana over 4 seconds when Hit while affected by Clarity" that is great boost to your survi but if you can handle losing 2k es you can go for just second mod which cost around 20c.

Updates

Spoiler

12/05/2020 - Fixed PoB Links, Added Videos

Pros
Spoiler

-Fun to play
-Good clearspeed
-Can start cheap as a life build
-Can do most of content deathless
-If you are not noob like me its HC viable
-Have multiple layers of defences (Block, Spell Block, Leech, Regen, Avoidance, Fortify, 3 Endurance Charges)

Cons
Spoiler

-Cant do ele reflect (for phys reflect just take out wave of conviction)
-Unless you have 2x anti reflect rings you would die at Atziri/Uber Atziri
-To reach full potential it start to get expensive
-After some point upgrades doesnt make you feel much diference
-If you cant leech you are most likely dead

Videos
Spoiler