3.7 Cani's Tempered by War RF Chief - mid-budget endgame | Shaper | Guardians | Uber Atziri | UElder

Summary.
1. Introduction.
2. Build.
3. Items.
4. Gem setups.
5. Ascendancy.
6. Passive tree.
7. Pantheon powers.
8. More info.

1.Hello, exiles,

im Cani and this is my first build i decided to share with you because i think there are others like me who may like it and play&enjoy it and even get better endgame gears than me, because i am a lazy player who focus on just having fun playing his own not-meta builds while also kick some endgame bosses on a budget.
One little thing i want to add here is that im from Bulgaria and english is not my native language so excuse my mistakes.

2.Build:

This build is made around one of the new jewels: Lethal Pride /of Rakiata/ Timeless Jewel and specific Avian Twins talisman together with Righteous Fire skill using Chieftain ascendancy class.
The idea of the build is to get 100% of lightning damage from hits taken as fire damage, 50% of cold damage taken as fire damage and 30-60% of physical damage taken as fire damage while we have 86% max fire resistance because we are using Righteous Fire for which it is mandatory and easy to get such high max fire res.

3.Mandatory items and keystones:

https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Tempered_by_War
The jewel goes into the jewel socket right of Avatar of Fire keystone which we take when it is turned into Tempered by War keystone when affected by Lethal Pride of Rakiata. Minion Instability keystone also turns into Tempered by War so it is w/e which one you pick since both are on our way. This unique keystone secures the bonus life recovery from Talasio Chief's keystone vs any hit, unless we get hit by pure chaos damage /which iirc can happen only in PvP/. It works fine with the high max fire resistance needed for RF skill. And its drawback isnt that bad so we are fine using it.

https://pathofexile.gamepedia.com/Avian_Twins_Talisman_(Lightning_Damage_taken_as_Fire_Damage)