The Entertainer invites you to his next show! ( DnD like buildcrafting and plain sillyness!)

Ladies and Gentlemen! Igany, the Entertainer invites you to his newest, never before seen show! If you dare to join, you'll be able to witness the Entertainer's adventures through the dangerous lands of Wraeclast!

(OOC)
Hi everyone, I came here not to inflate my viewercount, I'm here to make new friends and to help those in need instead!
A few things about myself:
-My name is Adam, aka Igany Bloodwind. I'm an amateur (still improving my setup) HUNgarian/ ENGlish streamer.
-My stream is mostly gaming (especially helping out new people), economics (I love to make spreadsheets and my goal in these games is to reach a state where I have money for absolutely everything without actually having to grind for them) and music related, including:
-Path of Exile- I've been doing 4-5 hours long of streams of it, I do a lot of theorycrafting and buildmaking, I'm always keen on trying new builds. I'd like to introduce a new, unique style of playing the game. Namely by giving each character an actual story and background and making the builds complement them- DnD like.
I love to make builds with specific themes to them. I've made builds inspired by the Dervish class from the game Guild Wars 1 or Mortal Kombat's God of Thunder, Raiden.
If you have any build theme suggestions (even OCs), then please, make sure to explain them to me, and I'll do the buildmaking on stream!
-I plan to do some streams, where I play the guitar.
-My stream doesn't have a theme yet, but I'd like to do something in the style of a circus (different attractions for different interactions, me being the ringleader, fancy costumes)
-There are an unlimited amount of free song requests available to everyone, but I do have a backup playlist of mostly metal songs :)
-I'm quite the memer
-I can talk just about anything, so feel free to talk about anything you'd like to