3.6 Cold projectile bow CoC

This is going to be my first time writing a build guide so bare with me XD.

Since I started playing path of exile I have always looked at trigger gems in a special way, there is something about hitting a monster with a attack and unleashing a torrent of spells to destroy everything on screen that just is sooooooooo satisfying.

With that being said i would like to introduce my CoC Cold Projectile based Inquisitor!

*Disclaimer* This build is in no way perfectly optimized, i consider myself a
casual player and with that currency is somewhat limited

Pros/Cons
Spoiler
Pros:
Pretty
Capable of high maps/End game Content
Relatively "Tanky"

Cons:
Can be a Lagfest on low end comps
Mana solutions for single target needed
Mana map mods are less then ideal
Needed Lioneye's Fall Jewels

Screenshots:

Skill Tree

Gear
Spoiler

Weapon:
The only thing that i would consider "Manditory" for higher end content is the crafted Shaped bow with the Supported by level X Cast on critical strike. You can do this with a different setup and just use a actual Coc gem though your dps is going to suffer greatly

Quiver:
Anything goes here really. I used this quiver for its high amount of life and Accuracy due to being in the top right of the tree

Rings:
Using the Taming allows for very easy resistance capping and has a decent amount of elemental damage. Rare rings with Cold Damage/ life and resistances are well preferred in these slots. The 10% Elemental Ailment chance isn't negligible either!

Amulet:
Pandemonious is a great amulet for this build. not only does it have Cold Damage but it gives us penetration and Blind Chilled Enemies on hit

Other options for this slot would just be a rare amulet with life,Cold Damage and resists or Victario's Acuity Turquoise Amulet

Body Armour:
I use a Kaoms Heart here just for the high amount of life that it gives, this could be replaced by just about anything if you wanted to.
Impulsa's is a honorable mention here

Helmet: