Viking’s Crit Based full conversion Elemental Hit totems

Change Log
General build write up complete looking for C&C
Intro
Spoiler
This is my first build and I created it to utilize the awesome damage of elemental hit for totems by grabbing Avatar of Fire and Ancestral bond. It is still somewhat a work in progress though it has killed all bosses except uber elder deathless, I have killed uber elder with it using all but one portal though it was my first time ever fighting it so familiarity would likely make it easier.

Pros and Cons
Spoiler
Pros
Totem- makes maintain PoB dps easier as you can dodge and attack at the same time
All map mod capable- though elemental reflect is a little tedious and no regen means running a mana flask. Those 2 mods together are rarely worth the annoyance but still doable.
Somewhat affordable- No 6 links needed though frostferno is currently overpriced as people try for the double corruption jackpot
Huge dps – with decent aoe and impressive single target approximately 1 mil shaper DPS with frenzy charge management

Cons
Wand based so movement skills are lack luster
Totems- some find them quite boring
Lowish move speed-so not Meta level clear speed

PoB link
https://pastebin.com/Hfesg18F

The Gear
Spoiler
Core Uniques
Frostferno- This gives a MASSIVE damage boost to elemental hit as it scales more like a spell than an attack. No corruptions are needed.
Lycosidae- allowing us to ignore accuracy greatly reduces the cost of the build and as we have a minimal base physical damage a secondary stat wand doesn’t give us much other than base benefits of dual wielding.
Call of the brotherhood- converts most of the rest of our lightning damage into fire.
Combat focus Viridian and Crimson versions these force us to only choose fire and are socketed in the spots near the scion life wheel and ancestral bond

Useful uniques
Rain of splinters- gives our totems lesser multiple projectile support but with a reduced in instead of a less multiplier