[3.3] Trickster BladeVortex, MoM + Dodge using NEW Omeyocan boots.

Hi all, this is my first build guide. This is a more defensive oriented build, that invests a lot into defenses and uses the high damage potential of bladevortex to still deal nice amounts of damage.

I use Trickster for additional good defensive nodes, such as Patient Reaver and Weave the Arcane, and use Swift Killer and Harness the Void for damage.

At the beginning of the league I started out as none-crit, and I switched to crit at lvl 92 and after fusing myself a 6L, but you could do that earlier.

None crit build:
Path of Building: https://pastebin.com/DK7pMKAd

Gemlinks in order of priority:
Vaal blade vortex - Controlled destruction - Hypothermia - Physical to Lighting - Added Fire - Efficacy

Crit version:
Path of Building: https://pastebin.com/aQiszeqd

Gemlinks in order of priority:
Vaal blade vortex - Controlled destruction - Hypothermia - Power Charge on Crit - Increased Critical damage - Efficacy/Increased Critical strikes/Physical to lighting
The last gem slot can depend heavily on your gear so play around in Path of Building.

Uniques
Either way you use certain uniques for defensive setup:

Spoiler

Omeyocan provides you with nice move speed, onslaught and in our current setups either 14 or 12 both attack and spell dodge, which is huge. Together with the notables on tree, we have 52/42 dodge already. You also get another 12 dodge from Quartz flask after taking flask nodes near witch, so ending up with having 64/54 dodge, which is very respectable.

Cloak of Defiance provides extra mana, improves MoM effectiveness and very importantly provides 1 % of max mana regenerated per second, which is very important to sustain Omeyocan -7% mana per second penalty.