payoff bonuses / spells repeating
if if you are using something that has a conditional bonus like consuming an ailment, but then the spell repeats from echo or seals or something like that, does each use get the bonus or just the initial one? or if you were to use zenith, the first use of the spell you have over 90% mana, but by the time the repeat goes off, you are bellow 90 from casting it, would the repeats/echos still get the bonus? are there some universal rules that are followed here?
Last bumped on Oct 8, 2025, 11:32:11 PM
|
![]() |