Standard High Budget MF Tornado Shot Pathfinder/Deadeye by NoxXi

why this build and who im I???
Spoiler
im an old guy that is really lazy :) so i dont wanna press 1000 Buttons all the time and i dont wanna watch out for all the ground effects.
I hate it when i die!
I love to be really efficient and speedy!
about myself im a poe veteran :) played 25k+ hours since closed Beta and i love MF and aura stacker.
Since Ritual League i play on standard i try to improve MF Tornado Shot
I tested nearly every possible MF Tornado shot setup for nearly every slot i iahve or had multiple mirror items or selfcrafted mirror tier items.

Im not a player that just throws out a build that isnt really tested just since league merch i played over 1300 maps

MY ADVICE NEVER TRUST ONLY ON POB! POB is always a good basic but it never tell you how the build really feels and work in different situation or mods or content.

btw i thought i could realese this build 3 month earlyer BUT! i waited so long to have the best possible outcome and have the best feeling on everything.

So sorry for all guys that waited so long and write me every day when do you release then BUILD!!! :)

its finaly time!

So if you look for a high budget MF Tornado Shot build that can do all content on easy mode you are right here :)

POB:
Spoiler

updated POB for HH without life
https://pobb.in/J8ZGaU7a3FaP

just some Base stats here!:
Spoiler
up to 251 item quantity
100+ million DPS without HH
160k HITPOOL without lethe Shade!!!
up to 340 movementspeed without HH
ALL Flasks always up even on Bosses
100% spell supress
up to 88% evade chance
up to 1k life regen per sec without HH
immun to all elemental aliments
instand leech life and mana
can play all t16 map mods
can facetank corpse explo and magic minion explos
no gear changes on t16 or17 maps
up to 500 item rarity based on your gear
for full Info check POB

what you can do with this BUILD:
Spoiler