Supporter

So I have emailed, tweeted and not getting anywhere.

Back in 2014 I started playing PoE and back then I was a full on PC gamer, I have spent / supported PoE from around that time up until I was not able to play on PC anymore which was around probably 3 years ago maybe and in that time I have spent a large amount of money buying supporter pack and additional cosmetics.

As I am unable to play on PC I have instead switched over to PS5 and yes I still play PoE, I may not be one of GGG's top end streamers but I am a casual player like 99.99% of the remaining player base and I play when I can as life gets in the way.

Since playing on PS5 I have again supported GGG by purchasing supporter packs, now both supporter packs and every other MTX while only cosmetic they are expensive especially nowadays and yes "one does not have to buy them" but I like many others do like to support where possible.

So this brings me onto my 1 BIG gripe, after watching the key note last night (I'm in the UK) it was announced that all purchased MTX from PoE will be transferrable to PoE 2 so anything that we have purchased will still be available to us which is great however the vast majority of my support and my MTX's are on the PC account which I still own yet when I asked for these to be disabled from that account and then enabled on my PS5 account I was told that GGG cannot merge accounts!!??

I am not asking for my accounts to be merged, I am simply asking you to remove the purchased items from my PC account and make them active on my PS5 account again only the MTX's I couldn't care less about the endless loot / currency that has been accumulated on that account.

I genuinely believe that as all player accounts are GGG server side you do have access to do this however for some reason you are choosing not to help especially a supporter of the game, yet I bet you if I was a top streamer it would be done.