Some improvements please

Hi guys :)

First of all, I'm playing POE for about 4 months and I really like the game, altough I still feel like a complete noob regarding the complexity of the game ^^
But beyond this intended complexity, especially on console there are too many drawbacks in comparison to the PC-game but also to other online-games in general.
I guess most of them are known or have already been listed here, but still I want to post a collection of things, that annoy me the most. And most important, I think those are things, that are not highly complex game-mechanics to change, but a matter of quality of life and could be handled in any way:

Trade (biggest annoyance in my opinion):
- Crossplay for the trade market please!!!
(e.g. a 6L-thicket bow (non corrupted), which is offered here from about 10-12 c (PC), is offered on PS4 for at least 5-6 ex... WTF?!)

- more filters!!!
(wasting hours a day on the trade market window - maybe even without success because of the pricing of the items - is absolutely frustrating)

- automatically trade, if price is set and paid

General:
- option to switch language In-Game
- option for key-binding (flasks)
- option for zoom out further (more than what is possible now)
- stash arrangement / overview (can get very confusing; maybe change it like it's on PC; top down)

As said, I think most of this is quality of life and should be doable.
But if it's not doable currently, please consider it at least for POE2.
Things like no detailed filters on trade are absolutely outdated.

Last edited by Duuderino on Aug 25, 2021, 1:38:16 PM
Last bumped on Aug 26, 2021, 6:42:23 PM
We 'could' fix the trade system... -Chris Wilson
"
Duuderino wrote:

Trade (biggest annoyance in my opinion):
- Crossplay for the trade market please!!!

Crossplay with PC will never happen, in any way, ever.

Nor do I (or many other players) want it.

"
Duuderino wrote: