what other F2P games do you supoort?

i've been playing PoE for about 5 years and i've bought a handful of supporter packs and i'm really happy i did. never thought i would ever get into a F2P games before PoE, and i still haven't seen an other one that i'd be willing to pay into. what other F2P games do you guys actively support?
Last bumped on May 6, 2020, 1:55:43 AM
I'm broke, so none. If I weren't though, this, Warframe, and PSO2 and Fortnite would all be getting my money.
Need a new signature, cuz name change. I dunno though. I guess this seems fine. Yeah, this is good.
I've put a chunk into Hi-Rez's Smite over the years -- close to 2k USD since 2015 I'd say. Very fair model: pay once to unlock all Gods (characters) for all time, and then $5-15 for new skins, almost all of which are very well made. The only reason we quit was the bots are pants-on-stupid head and PvP is inherently toxic. Really awesome game concept otherwise. Over-the-shoulder MOBA playing as literal gods? Hecka fun.

Put a little bit into Warframe to unlock dye palettes and some storage. That one you can play for almost free for ages, if you're happy to grind. Which you should be. It's a truly amazing game, which I quit simply because I don't want to make it my main game -- that's what it takes, and it is worth it.