Stationary Build? (Help with build)

Hello!
Introduction

I'm playing PoE for many league now but always followed other guides and build on the internet so i have very little knowledge on how things should be done when creating a build so I'm asking for guidance. Also there might already be these kind of builds but didnt seen them yet.

I Want to create a full stationary build. Why? Why not.
Basically i want to attempt to recreate some of the AFK boss killer build's tankiness without the lag that kills a computer every day and with enough AoE dmg that blight maps can be cleared without building nor moving at all. (Without being a Summoner.)

The things i probably want to build around :

Inquisitor :
Sanctuary
Pious Path
Soul of Tukohama finally can be used

2x Gift From Above rings (And might as well could build around block? With Light of Lunaris gives more block and crit multi after block chance)

The New notables :
Nature's Presence
Gain 2 Grasping Vines each second while stationary
2% chance to deal Double Damage per Grasping Vine
1% less Damage taken per Grasping Vine

--Thats 20% chance to deal double damage, 10% less dmg taken (after 5 seconds).
The only downside that its impossible to use movement skill right? Becouse even tho the character not moving, the position will be changed therefore braking the vines.

Expansive Might
Mace, Sceptre or Staff Attacks deal 20% increased Damage with Hits and Ailments
While stationary, gain 10% increased Area of Effect every second, up to a maximum of 50%

Mindfulness
15% increased maximum Mana
80% increased Mana Regeneration Rate while stationary

--This seems an easy mana maintain

Peace Amidst Chaos
8% increased maximum Life
2% additional Physical Damage Reduction while stationary
Regenerate 2% of Life per second while stationary

Savour the Moment
10% increased maximum Energy Shield
Regenerate 3.00% of Energy Shield per second while stationary

--One for the Life based builds and one for ES builds.