[3.6 HC] ED+Contagion Hybrid Life/ES Trickster

Hello guys, thought I'd write a guide on the Hybrid Life/ES trickster since I couldn't see any other recent guide on Hybrid trickster with the 3.6 expansion/patch.

If you have any questions, feel free to shot me a PM here or ingame on Matrim423 / IconoIMDONE

Videos of the build in action
Spoiler

I will add more videos as time goes on, however now I am only running T16 Desert Spring, so I have uncompleted Guardians, so I don't want to run them atm.
I am a slow mapper by default, if you play faster this will go alot faster, but I'm just generally slow, doesn't matter which build :D.

T16 Elder Desert Spring with 3 Syndicate Encounters: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sA6aioEoZJ4&feature=youtu.be

There are alot of trickster guides out there that use EB/Mom etc, but I like the version I'm playing more, feels more tanky to me.

I have played HC every single league since I started playing in Breach and I've played every league so far, so this build is 100% tailored to HC, but adjustments can of course be made to accomodate SC players (giving more damage etc).

I've played alot of different builds, but this is the first time I've played ED+Contagion and I'm in love. Right now I'm only running T16's and I breeze through them fast, killing everything, running every mod, killing all bosses. It feels so strange to play an evasion build and feeling immortal, I've played several bow/wand guys (see my profile for like 3 tornadoshot builds and 1 wander). I have gone under my ES (Lost all es+some life) twice, getting hit by some abyss mob and a beyond boss, other than that I've never gone below the ES value.