[3.6] Saboteur Ice Trapper

Hello Exiles!

This is my first build I share with the community and even if my way into the atlas is only at T5 I would like to write this guide, because the build works very well for me and the Ice-Trap-Guides are very rare this times.
So this is my league starter and I never played traps before. I still run on a four link without any problems but also found 1ex, so it's still budget but i got some good items for a fresh league to level on in a decent way.

I wanted to play a trapper and because of the buff I went on Ice Traps:

PRO:
- Budget (<2ex)
- Solid map clearance and good boss killing
- Some defences
- Fast Act 1-10 without any problems
- High item-variety

CON:
- Not the fastest mapper
- Iam not dying by now, but I think range mobs will be a possible pain in the ass above T10

I will update this guide on my way to the shaper.

Explanation:
Spoiler

As an Ice-Trapper we have to deal with two problems: On the one hand Ice Traps has not the best radius and no mechanic like chaining. On the other hand we also don't have many life nodes at the top of the tree. So we need to get as much increased are as possible and a defensive way to lower the taken damage and also some energy shield to support or maximum life.
So all my thoughts are going around three items:

Tinkerskin is the perfect Armour like on many other trapper builds. We get maximum life, frenzy charges and life and energy shield on trigger. Also Phase Run.

To use this way of energy shield regen to our HP, we don't use Eldritch Battery in the final way, only for leveling if needed. And also to use our mana for damage and defense, wo got these gloves:

Area of Effect, Blood Magic for Traps and a change to get endurance charges are a good deal for the downside of the reduced trap throwing speed. We get enough frenzy charges from tinker skin and Master Sapper in the tree to sustain this downside.