[Assassin Theorycraft / W.I.P.] Cyclone CoC Volatile Dead ❤

Advise!!!! this is a theorycraft, in the next days i gonna reroll my assassin coc cospri build and see how works. Also im not sure if this build is nerf proof. Gonna see the Synthesis patch notes in the next weeks.

Hi, this is my first build (not 100% self made). I take the idea from here https://www.pathofexile.com/forum/view-thread/2317937 (credits for Nela88 and lengocanh171092) and modified things i dont like (for example the cwdt unearth setup triggered with Scold Bridle).

The build is very flexible with the items, but Lycosidae is a no-brain option because of the "your hits can't be evaded".

The main defenses are acrobatis, phase acrobatis, enfeeble and fortify. You can drop Phase acrobatics and get more damage or life nodes.

The rest of items can be rare or unique, depending of the currency you have to invest.

Gem links:

Spoiler
6l (3 g - 3 b): Cyclone - Cast on Critical Strike - Volatile Dead - Increased Critical Strikes - Fire Penetration - Concentrated Effect
3l (2 g - 1 r): Whirling Blades - Faster Attacks - Fortify
3l (3 g) on claw: Unearth - GMP - LMP
CWDT setup (r - g - r ): CWDT - Blood Rage - Immortal Call (for proc the Soul of Arakaali pantheon - Queen of the great tangle needed)
Anger and Vaal Righteous Fire no need links
2l setup with blasphemy and enfeeble

Build Enabling Items:

Claw: Rare claw with the crafted mod "Trigger a socketed spell when you use a skill"
Lycosidae: don't need accuracy mods.
6l setup (atleast with a uncorrupted tabula)

Ascendancy, bandits and pantheon:

Spoiler
Ascendancy order: 1º Opportunistic 2º Unstable Infusion 3º Deadly Infusion 4º Ambush and Assassinate

Bandits: Help Alira (crit multiplier, resistances and mana regen)